SACI Membership and Schedule

2022-2023 SACI Membership

Lisa Alvarez-Cohen Vice Provost for Academic Planning, Chair
Katherine Yelick Vice Chancellor for Research
Steve Sutton Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Dania Matos Vice Chancellor for Equity and Inclusion
Jenna Johnson Hanks Dean of Undergraduate Studies, College of Letters & Sciences
Nicholas Paige Professor of French
Ilan Adler Professor of Industrial Engineering and Operations Research (IEOR)
James Holston Professor of Anthropology
Charlotte Le Academic Planning Director, ASUC
Angikaar Chana Vice President, Graduate Assembly
Ben Perez Manager of Physical Access Compliance
Sarah Reed University Registrar
Wendy Hillis Campus Architect
Sally McGarrahan Director of Facilities

Fall 2023 SACI Meeetings

September 25


November 9


December 7